PMC Team

  • Jamal Abdul Rasheed Team Leader/Urban Management Specialist

    Email: jrasheed@ipeglobal.com
    Phone: 8547831077

  • Gopesh Shrivastava Dy Team Leader & Construction Manager

    Email: gshrivastava@ipeglobal.com
    Phone: 9483505522

  • P Sreekumaran Nair Infrastructure Specialist

    Email: psrinair@yahoo.com
    Phone: 9447957595

  • Satheesh Chandran Social Development Specialist

    Email: somasatheesh@yahoo.com
    Phone: 9447043414

  • Pallabi Gupta Roy Urban Designer

    Email: pallabigrp@gmail.com
    Phone: 9073902708

  • Swati Landscape Architect

    Email: swati.arch@outlook.com
    Phone: 9425552055

  • Rajeev Sharma Procurement/Legal Expert

    Email: rsharma@ipeglobal.com
    Phone: 9654478705

  • Nilanjan Mitra Finance Officer

    Email: nmitra@ipeglobal.com
    Phone: 9748421229

  • Ranabir Dey Documentation/ Knowledge Management Specialist (Program Manager)

    Email: ranabir@ipeglobal.com
    Phone: 9831037713

  • Imran Basha Soudagar A K Project Manager (Urban Planner)

    Email: isoudagar@ipeglobal.com
    Phone: 9015377990

  • Ravi Nandawan Transport Planner

    Email: nandwanaarch@gmail.com
    Phone: 7898136123

  • Ahammed Kabeer Energy Management Specialist

    Email: energyexpert.tvmpmc@gmail.com
    Phone: 9497356926

  • K V Reddy ICT System Solutions

    Email: kvreddy1120@gmail.com
    Phone: 7569356171

  • Anie Justus Construction Manager

    Email: anijustus@yahoo.com
    Phone: 8943414086

  • Shameena A Associate Engineer  ( Infrastructure)

    Email: shameenaa@ipeglobal.com
    Phone: 9447966011

  • Sabin V S Assistant Construction Manager

    Email: sv@ipeglobal.com
    Phone: 8300094546

  • Alok Kumar E-Governance and ICT Specialist

    Email: alokmailg@gmail.com
    Phone: 9313717659

  • Sindhu K V Associate Engineer  ( Infrastructure)

    Email: sv@ipeglobal.com
    Phone: 9400271081

  • Saina Narayanan Engineering Associate (IT)

    Email: snarayanan@ipeglobal.com
    Phone: 9847043695

  • Sushmitha Ramoji Urban Planner

    Email: sramoji@ipeglobal.com
    Phone: 8930445638

  • Sudeshna Urban Designer

    Email: sudeshna.archi@gmail.com
    Phone: 9633071729

  • Abraham Joseph Urban Designer

    Email: ajoseph@ipeglobal.com
    Phone: 9995809905

  • Kiranchand Urban Planner

    Email: kiranchandp@ipeglobal.com
    Phone: 8129078921

  • Pratip Ghosh MIS Specialist

    Email: pratipghosh@ipeglobal.com
    Phone: 9831337255

  • Shilpa Associate Engineer

    Email: spv@ipeglobal.com
    Phone: 8547267844

  • Praseeda M Project Associate

    Email: pmukundan@ipeglobal.com
    Phone: 9446016336

  • Meenakshi  Associate

    Email: meenakshir@ipeglobal.com
    Phone: 9495714011

  • Sauhard Sanghi Support Engineer (IT)

    Email: ssanghi@ipeglobal.com
    Phone: 9910032743

  • Esakkiappan Engineering Associate  (Infrastructure)

    Email: ea@ipeglobal.com
    Phone: 9688907672

  • AR Alagarswamy Associate Engineer  ( Infrastructure)

    Email: aralagarsamy@ipeglobal.com
    Phone: 7904523363

  • Karthika K N Engineering Associate (Infrastructure)

    Email: knkarthika1988@gmail.com
    Phone: 8680844880

  • Joseph George Surveyors

    Email: jgeorge@ipeglobal.com
    Phone: 8086310348

  • Salija Mol Surveyor

    Email: smol@ipeglobal.com
    Phone: 9995168413

  • Anitha R Draughtsman

    Email: aramachandran@ipeglobal.com
    Phone: 9562016349

  • Sreekumar A Draughtsman

    Email: sayyappan@ipeglobal.com
    Phone: 9446556138

  • Rakesh Structural Draughtsman

    Email: rsb@ipeglobal.com
    Phone: 82813 15220

  • Raj Narayanan Office Manager

    Email: rnair@ipeglobal.com
    Phone: 8086632889